Awards

The yallo awards and prizes at a glance

yallo comes out on top in the
mobile network provider test

The Swiss Institute for Quality Testing (Schweizer Institut für Qualitätstests, SIQT) recently announced the winners of the Swiss mobile network provider test. yallo was recognized as the test winner in the overall rating. The SIQT valuated 18 providers in the categories «Conditions», «Range of offerings», «Transparency & convenience» and «Customer service by phone». This test is designed to offer provider-independent and objective support for consumers in their search for the right mobile network provider.

All details regarding the test can be found on the official SIQT page.

yallo continues to offer you an outstanding network

yallo is proud to continue to offer you an outstanding network.

According to the connect mobile-network test (issue 01/2023), Sunrise offers the best mobile phone services, the highest quality of broadband coverage for mobile Internet, and the largest 5G network in Switzerland.

Despite ever-increasing testing requirements, Sunrise was the only provider in the new connect mobile-network test to be rated «OUTSTANDING» for the seventh time in a row.

Customer satisfaction

The independent online comparison service moneyland.ch conducted a representative survey of satisfaction levels among Swiss mobile service customers. yallo scores "good" and occupies one of the top positions.

Mobile telephony

Once again, bonus.ch has carried out its annual customer satisfaction survey among its users, looking at mobile phone services. More than 1.300 people rated their provider on the basis of the following criteria: provider services, customer service, subscription administration, prepaid administration and value for money. yallo scored 5.2 overall, with 6 being the best score. yallo even topped the tables in the “Prepaid administration” category!

Network coverage map

Experience the outstanding Sunrise network (which we use) through our interactive map. Discover more about mobile coverage in every place in Switzerland – also your home!

Auszeichnungen

Auszeichnungen und Preise im Überblick

yallo überzeugt im Mobilfunkanbieter-Test und wird Testsieger

Das Schweizer Institut für Qualitätstests (SIQT) gab kürzlich die Sieger im Test von Schweizer Mobilfunkanbietern bekannt. yallo wurde dabei als Testsieger in der Gesamtbewertung ausgezeichnet. Im Rahmen des SIQT-Tests wurden 18 Anbieter in den Kategorien "Konditionen", "Angebotsbreite", "Transparenz & Komfort" sowie dem "Telefonischen Kundendienst" getestet. Dieser test soll die Verbraucher anbieterunabhängig und objektiv bei ihrer Suche nach dem passenden Mobilfunkanbieter unterstützen.

Alle Details zum Test findest du auf der offiziellen Seite vom SIQT.

yallo bietet dir weiterhin ein hervorragendes Netz

yallo ist stolz darauf, dir weiterhin ein überragendes Netz zu bieten.

Gemäss dem connect Mobilfunk-Netztest (Heft 01/2023) bietet Sunrise die beste Mobiltelefonie, die höchste Qualität bei der Breitbandversorgung beim mobilen Internet sowie das grösste 5G-Netz der Schweiz.

Trotz stetig steigender Testanforderungen wurde Sunrise als einziger Anbieter mit dem neuen connect Mobilfunk-Netztest zum 7. Mal in Folge mit ꞌÜBERRAGENDꞌ ausgezeichnet.

Kundenzufriedenheit

Der unabhängige Online-Vergleichsdienst moneyland.ch hat eine repräsentative Umfrage zur Zufriedenheit der Schweizer Bevölkerung mit den Mobilfunk-Anbietern durchgeführt. yallo schneidet dabei mit der Bewertung "gut" ab und belegt einen der vorderen Plätze.

Mobiltelefonie

Auch dieses Jahr hat bonus.ch eine Kundenzufriedenheitsumfrage zum Thema Mobiltelefonie unter seinen Nutzern durchgeführt. Über 1undefined300 Personen bewerteten ihren Anbieter gemäss den folgenden Kriterien: Leistungen der Anbieter, den Kundendienst, die Verwaltung der Abonnements und Prepaid-Verwaltung und das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. yallo erzielt eine Gesamtnote von 5.2 wobei 6 die beste Note ist. In der Unterkategorie "Prepaid-Verwaltung" erhielt yallo sogar Bestnote!

Netzabdeckung im Freien

Entdecke das überragende Sunrise-Netzwerk (auch für yallo-Kunden) mit unserer inveraktiven Karte. Erfahre mehr über die mobile Netzabdeckung an jedem Ort in der Schweiz – auch an deinem Zuhause!