Awards

The yallo awards and prizes at a glance

yallo comes out on top in the
mobile network provider test

The Swiss Institute for Quality Testing (Schweizer Institut für Qualitätstests, SIQT) recently announced the winners of the Swiss mobile network provider test. yallo was recognized as the test winner in the overall rating. The SIQT valuated 18 providers in the categories «Conditions», «Range of offerings», «Transparency & convenience» and «Customer service by phone». This test is designed to offer provider-independent and objective support for consumers in their search for the right mobile network provider.

All details regarding the test can be found on the official SIQT page.

yallo continues to offer you an outstanding network

yallo is proud to continue to offer you an outstanding network.

According to the connect mobile-network test (issue 01/2023), Sunrise offers the best mobile phone services, the highest quality of broadband coverage for mobile Internet, and the largest 5G network in Switzerland.

Despite ever-increasing testing requirements, Sunrise was the only provider in the new connect mobile-network test to be rated «OUTSTANDING» for the seventh time in a row.

Customer satisfaction

The independent online comparison service moneyland.ch conducted a representative survey of satisfaction levels among Swiss mobile service customers. yallo scores "good" and occupies one of the top positions.

Mobile telephony

Once again, bonus.ch has carried out its annual customer satisfaction survey among its users, looking at mobile phone services. More than 1.300 people rated their provider on the basis of the following criteria: provider services, customer service, subscription administration, prepaid administration and value for money. yallo scored 5.2 overall, with 6 being the best score. yallo even topped the tables in the “Prepaid administration” category!

Network coverage map

Experience the outstanding Sunrise network (which we use) through our interactive map. Discover more about mobile coverage in every place in Switzerland – also your home!

Distinctions

Aperçu des prix et distinctions

yallo remporte lundefinedévaluation globale du test des opérateurs mobiles

L’Institut Suisse des Tests Qualité (ISTQ) a récemment annoncé les vainqueurs du test des opérateurs mobiles suisses. yallo a été nommé vainqueur du test pour lundefinedévaluation globale. Dans le cadre du test ISTQ, 18 fournisseurs ont été testés dans les catégories «Conditions», «Étendue de l’offre», «Transparence et confort» et «Service clients téléphonique». Ce test doit aider les consommateurs à trouver l’opérateur mobile adapté de manière objective et indépendante.

Tu trouveras tous les détails concernant le test sur le site officiel du ISTQ.

yallo continue de t’offrir un réseau exceptionnel

yallo est fier de continuer à te fournir un réseau exceptionnel.

Selon le test connect des réseaux mobiles (numéro 01/2023), Sunrise offre la meilleure téléphonie mobile, la qualité la plus élevée pour l’Internet mobile haut débit et le plus grand réseau 5G de Suisse.

Malgré les exigences croissantes du test, Sunrise est le seul opérateur à avoir remporté le nouveau test connect des réseaux mobiles avec la mention «EXCEPTIONNEL» pour la 7e fois consécutive.

Satisfaction clients

Le service comparatif en ligne indépendant moneyland.ch a effectué une enquête de satisfaction de la population suisse envers ses prestataires de téléphonie mobile. yallo occupe lundefinedune des premières places avec la note «bien».

Téléphonie mobile

Cette année encore, bonus.ch a réalisé un sondage sur la satisfaction clientèle au sujet de la téléphone mobile parmi ses utilisateurs. Plus de 1300 personnes ont noté leur fournisseur en fonction des critères suivants: prestations du fournisseur, service client, gestion des abonnements et des services Prepaid ainsi que rapport qualité-prix, critères pour lesquels yallo a obtenu une note totale de 5,2 sur 6. Dans la catégorie «gestion des services Prepaid», yallo a même obtenu la meilleure note!

Couverture réseau en plain air

Découvre le réseau exceptionnel de Sunrise (aussi pour les clients yallo) avec notre carte interactive. Apprend-en avantage sur la couverture mobile à nundefinedimporte quel endroit en Suisse – aussi à ta maison!